16.3 C
Mondovì
venerdì 24 Maggio 2019

LA REDAZIONE

Direzione e redazione
Piazza Santa Maria Maggiore, 6
12084 Mondovì (CN)
Tel.: 0174.552900
Fax: 0174.42473

Direttore responsabile
Corrado Avagnina

Amministratore
Maria Agnese Svanera

Segreteria amministrativa,
ufficio abbonamenti

Emanuela Ferrero
segreteria@unionemonregalese.it

Grafica e pubblicità
Claudio Boasso
cem@unionemonregalese.it

Daniela Rossi
pubblicita@unionemonregalese.it

Antonio Sacco
Maria Rosa Avagnina

Redazione
redazione@unionemonregalese.it

Andrea Lobera
coordinazione redazione
alobera@unionemonregalese.it

Raffaele Sasso
coordinatore dei servizi redazionali - Cebano)
raffaele.sasso@unionemonregalese.it

Marco Turco
Mondovì
marco.turco@unionemonregalese.it

Marco Volpe
Mondovì
marco.volpe@unionemonregalese.it

Fabrizio Gasco
Sport
sport@unionemonregalese.it

Mattia Clerico
Langhe

Paolo Roggero
Pesio e Stura

Sport
sport@unionemonregalese.it

Fabrizio Gasco
Mattia Clerico
Marco Volpe
Alberto Bovetti
Francesco Cedro
Gianmaria Bozzolo
Andrea Crosetti
Paolo Roggero
Emanuele Lubatti
Andrea Falcetti
Raffaele Pagliuca

Collaboratori
Rachele Basso (Valli monregalesi)
Emanuele Lubatti (Carrù)
Barbara Morra (cronaca giudiziaria)
Annelise Beccaria (Val Tanaro e Val Bormida)
Debora Sattamino (Ceva e cebano)
Roberto Ponteprino (Val Bormida)
Milena Armellino (Val Bormida)
Ezio Castellino (Chiusa Pesio)

Cultura
Giuliana Bagnasco
Ezio Briatore
Ernesto Billò
Nicola Duberti

Rubrica CultureClub51
Viter Luna
Lorenzo Barberis
Giovanni Rizzi
Giorgio Tino
Paolo Roggero
Giacomo Bagna
Raffaele Avico

Stampa
GEDI Printing spa
via Giordano Bruno 84
10134 Torino