fbpx
7.2 C
Comune di Mondovì
domenica 5 Febbraio 2023

LA REDAZIONE

Direzione e redazione
Piazza Santa Maria Maggiore, 6
12084 Mondovì (CN)
Tel.: 0174.552900
Fax: 0174.42473

Direttore responsabile
Corrado Avagnina

Amministratore
Maria Agnese Svanera

Segreteria amministrativa,
ufficio abbonamenti

Emanuela Ferrero
segreteria@unionemonregalese.it

Grafica e pubblicità
Claudio Boasso
cem@unionemonregalese.it

Manuela Dho
Martina Gallo
pubblicita@unionemonregalese.it

Redazione
redazione@unionemonregalese.it

Andrea Lobera
coordinazione redazione
alobera@unionemonregalese.it

Marco Turco
Mondovì
marco.turco@unionemonregalese.it

Marco Volpe
Mondovì
marco.volpe@unionemonregalese.it

Fabrizio Gasco
Sport
sport@unionemonregalese.it

Mattia Clerico
Langhe, Pesio Stura

Emanuele Lubatti
Cronaca, Langhe

Paolo Roggero
Pesio Stura e Valli monregalesi

Sport
sport@unionemonregalese.it

Fabrizio Gasco
Mattia Clerico
Marco Volpe
Alberto Bovetti
Gianmaria Bozzolo
Paolo Roggero
Emanuele Lubatti
Filippo Lubatti

Collaboratori
Rachele Basso (Valli monregalesi)
Alessandro Briatore (Valli monregalesi)
Andrea Cascioli (Cronaca giudiziaria)
Annelise Beccaria (Val Tanaro)
Debora Sattamino (Ceva e Cebano)
Roberto Ponteprino (Val Bormida)
Milena Armellino (Val Bormida)
Ezio Castellino (Chiusa Pesio)

Cultura
Giuliana Bagnasco
Ernesto Billò
Nicola Duberti

Rubrica CultureClub51
Viter Luna
Lorenzo Barberis
Giovanni Rizzi
Paolo Roggero

Stampa
GEDI Printing spa
via Giordano Bruno 84
10134 Torino