21.1 C
Comune di Mondovì
lunedì 21 Settembre 2020

LA REDAZIONE

Direzione e redazione
Piazza Santa Maria Maggiore, 6
12084 Mondovì (CN)
Tel.: 0174.552900
Fax: 0174.42473

Direttore responsabile
Corrado Avagnina

Amministratore
Maria Agnese Svanera

Segreteria amministrativa,
ufficio abbonamenti

Emanuela Ferrero
segreteria@unionemonregalese.it

Grafica e pubblicità
Claudio Boasso
cem@unionemonregalese.it

Daniela Rossi
Martina Gallo
pubblicita@unionemonregalese.it

Redazione
redazione@unionemonregalese.it

Andrea Lobera
coordinazione redazione
alobera@unionemonregalese.it

Marco Turco
Mondovì
marco.turco@unionemonregalese.it

Marco Volpe
Mondovì
marco.volpe@unionemonregalese.it

Fabrizio Gasco
Sport
sport@unionemonregalese.it

Mattia Clerico
Langhe, Pesio Stura

Emanuele Lubatti
Cronaca, Langhe

Paolo Roggero
Pesio Stura e Valli monregalesi

Sport
sport@unionemonregalese.it

Fabrizio Gasco
Mattia Clerico
Marco Volpe
Alberto Bovetti
Gianmaria Bozzolo
Andrea Crosetti
Paolo Roggero
Emanuele Lubatti
Raffaele Pagliuca

Collaboratori
Rachele Basso (Valli monregalesi)
Alessandro Briatore (Valli monregalesi)
Barbara Morra (Cronaca giudiziaria)
Annelise Beccaria (Val Tanaro e Val Bormida)
Debora Sattamino (Ceva e Cebano)
Roberto Ponteprino (Val Bormida)
Milena Armellino (Val Bormida)
Ezio Castellino (Chiusa Pesio)
Raffaele Sasso (Cronaca e Primo Piano)

Cultura
Giuliana Bagnasco
Ezio Briatore
Ernesto Billò
Nicola Duberti

Rubrica CultureClub51
Viter Luna
Lorenzo Barberis
Giovanni Rizzi
Giorgio Tino
Paolo Roggero
Giacomo Bagna
Raffaele Avico
Tommaso Fia

Stampa
GEDI Printing spa
via Giordano Bruno 84
10134 Torino